English Countryside…

I loved the  fall in the beautiful countryside of England, I love the beautiful simplicity of English and their very earthy style. Dream palette by Weddings Nouveau.

I took this picture in Glastonbury England the year 2007, and it reminds me of how simple life was there. No one had a designer bag or clothes, and everyone gathered at the local pub at night and just had fun talking.

Spring Yellow Wedding

Spring yellow wedding inspiration board  by Wedding-Nouveau, love the simplicity of these wedding colors, gray, yellow and white,  the perfect color combination for a spring backyard wedding. A wedding that will never be forgotten !

 (my picture poolside with my retro camera )

I love that perfect touch of yellow, so very vintage chic…

Have a wonderful week,

xoxo Cheryl