The Vintage Prom queen dress…

pink blush design borad 011 pink blush design borad 003 pink blush design borad 007 pink blush design borad 008

pink blush design borad 010

A  Vintage prom queen design board and dress. I am working on some new colors and style for my boutique space so I decided these colors would be great for spring and the Vintage prom queen style. I hand stamped the kraft card with white ink, and type the words with my vintage typewriter.  On my design board I have a tea-stain coffee filter pom-pom, a glitter crown, lavender for luck, a key locket neckless ( I sell at my boutique) and a vintage gray bag. The dress is pink blush and a size ” 4″ . The neckless is cream pearls with a cream fabric flower.  This dress is for sale too, so if you are interested send me an email.

I will be posting more dresses in all sizes.

Have a fun week, xoxo !

Leave a Reply

