An enchanting embellished dress…

embellished dress 004 embellished dress 003

embellished dress 002

embellished dress 001

dress bedroom 001

I love vintage embellished dresses for events, and I have been buying them for my boutique space. But this one  I fell in love with, so I put it on my dress form and took some pictures. This dress is a size 6 and it has a long zipper in the back so it is easy to get into. The details on this dress is amazing, and it’s perfectly intact. I think this dress is perfect for a spring wedding. I will be selling dresses like this on my blog soon. Yes this one is available so if you are interested send me an email.

Have a fun week ! xoxo

SOLD

http://www.etsy.com/shop/VintageEmbellished

2 thoughts on “An enchanting embellished dress…

    • Thank you, yes I know what you mean. I wish i were a size six too, I would be wearing this dress, lol. I will be posting more beautiful dresses , all sizes. Thank-you, Cheryl

Leave a Reply

