Vintage Velvet sofa…

 

vintage chic 2014 025

I have bee in the market for a Vintage  velvet sofa for a prop for a photo booth. When I walked into this thrift store over the weekend I was excited to see this beauty. The perfect color for a photo booth  that I am doing in June. The wedding colors are going to be coral and gray.  I will be using this sofa in my boutique space in the mean time as a display.  Sometimes lady luck is right by your side.

This sofa is available for  layaway at Vintage Vendetta at 126 b main street Lake Elsinore.

Have a fun week . : )

Leave a Reply

