SUMMER TO FALL COLORS…

Am feeling blush...
I am feeling blush , gray with a touch of pink.  I have the end of summer blues, so much more I wanted to do. My  son is back to school and it’s time to start blogging more. I went to a resale bookstore today with my girlfriend Dora and found some great old black books, which was a great find ! This mint indoor garden in a bag , is on my list of items to get now , such a wonderful pick me up. It’s still hot enough here in California for ice cream recipes.
Hope you have a   great week…
xoxo
Leave a Reply

