Planning for Tanya’s Baby Shower

I have started my planning for the big women’s baby shower in Sept. with pins from pinterest I have pretty much decided on my colors and style. I have a budget that I am going to try to stick to so follow me along as I post my weekly purchases,  that will save you time and money for any DIY shower that you might be planning.

This pin is from stylemepretty and here is where I am going to start. Today I am going to shop for these items. A clothes hanger, wooden clothes pins, rope, stamps and tags. I am going to makes these guest names with a Baby Shower favor and a thank-you stamp on the back.

xoxo Cheryl

Leave a Reply

