A Magical Green table…

Silver and green is one of my favorite combinations and with a canvas table clothe it’s the perfect setting for March… I purchased this center piece from Roger’s Garden in Newport Beach for their Christmas sale. I think it looks like spring.

I have mixed my antique silver with a coffee creamers set Tanya bought for me from Anthro. I like to  have cappuccino in theses cute little cups for breakfast.

This old silver tureen I purchased at Maria’s Antiques,  is perfect for my fresh strawberries.

And what makes this table magical is this old green candle holder with a white candle….

and the cute little brown sparkle bird hidden in the ivy.

I stacked my everyday green plates with my everyday salad plates and a flower white china plate edged in gold….

…..

These napkin rings are from Anthro also and a present from Darrill’s mom. They are silver and gold.

The menu is on my kitchen chalkboard that I made, now…  breakfast is served…

I hope I have inspired you to create a Magical Green table

Have a simply enchanting Month…

xoxo Cheryl

One thought on “A Magical Green table…

Leave a Reply

