Vintage Black and White events…

Photos from my pinterest.com I put  together this board for a client who is having a girls only Birthday party, she wanted a big cake and  fun invitations. I have a Black and white ball every year so I love to put together black and white events.

The event is at this cafe in Hollywood, so I took a picture of the cafe and created this vintage black and white invitation. She also wanted personal note cards.

So old hollywood, and so much fun !!

Have a great week,

xoxo, Cheryl

Leave a Reply

