French Inspired …

 I used simple and natural decorations this year to create a rustic yet French inspired holidays. I used lots of pinecones from the local mountains and I saved all my wine corks and used them as my center piece for my dinning room table.

 I love grey feathers, and I stuck them in urn on my side entry  table.

I love to use sage green, pewter, silver bulbs and photo frames for my two trees and the natural colors of pinecones ,  cork and twine and a touch of ruby-red.

Lots of silver bulbs , crystal and photos !

 I made two 12 pound turkeys this year instead of one 23 pound, and the turkey was perfect. My girlfriend Dora gave me her homemade cranberry recipe and it was wonderful !

I had to add another table because we ended up with 20 guests Christmas eve.

 Simple earthy and French inspired.

Hope your holidays were wonderful

xoxo Cheryl

from the Paper Mystique

Leave a Reply

