Natural wrappings for Christmas…

When it come to gift wrap I like  simple and earthy . I never throw any brown  paper bags away. I use to buy lots of ribbon, but gave them all to my mother and bought some twine and paper ribbons.

I buy simple luggage tags, and stamp them for my gift tags, and I buy one color gift bags (red) , and brown postage paper for all my wrapping. They go well with my all silver tree.

   I stamp cream card stock for my Holiday cards, and I love to put old fashion candy canes on the kids gifts.

That’s a wrap…Simply pretty and fun !

Have a great weekend…

xoxo Cheryl

One thought on “Natural wrappings for Christmas…

Leave a Reply

