Saving my jars and wine bottles…

I was inspired to save my jars and clear wine bottles to create a really dramatic display like these here in this photo which I got from Pinerest…simply enchanting…

and with some white candles you can have a fantastic display !!

I saved bottles for almost 6 months for my daughters bridal shower which was a french theme, and the simple clear wine bottles with the white candles were a hit all the girls took them home. We also used the  corks as the  name holders.

Leave a Reply

