My inspirational board

Here is my inspirational board I created with my pictures. I am using my everyday white plates, black letter cups and I  added some  cream and soft yellow pumpkins, black napkins,black spiders and some black crows . I purchased some black masks from Micheals and added a little sparkle . I found some old books from the thrift store and tor off the covers and stacked them on my piano and I am going to use them on my dinning room table and put my candle sticks on the books to create some drama. I found the perfect halter black dress, now all I need are some soft yellow gloves and red lipstick. I think I can just get some white ones and dye them soft yellow . The cake is going to be made by Cake designs by Dora. (her website on a later post ). Well it’s a start , I’ll post how to create some simple masks next week , and my shopping for flowers and some tips for a simple but elegant menu.

Leave a Reply

